What Is A Challenge Group?

This week I have been getting some questions in regards to Challenge Groups, and I wanted to take the time to explain what they are and how beneficially they can be!challenge group pic

What is a Challenge Group?

  • A Challenge Group is a private Facebook group that includes other individuals just like you, (busy, working moms/dads, travelers, on the go people) who are READY and COMMITTED to becoming a healthier version of themselves
  • As part of the group, you’ll be following a workout and a nutritional program of your choice!  So, each member of the group may be following a different program than other members.
  • There will be DAILY motivational posts from me!
  • Provides a source of ACCOUNTABILITY and SUPPORT!
  • Best part, is we are all in this for the same reason –> We are on a mission to be a HEALTHIER version of ourselves!

What is required? 

  • You’ll need to choose a challenge pack that fits your needs.
    • You’ll choose a Challenge Pack that includes a fitness program, a meal plan, and a 30 day supply of Shakeology.
    • Shakeology is not just a protein shake, it’s a nutrient dense meal replacement that is filled with protein along with  important vitamin and minerals that help you lose weight, decrease cravings, and increase your energy!  Shakeology contains no artificial sweeteners, colors, or additives!  It’s the healthiest meal of the day and it’s my FAVORITE meal of the day!
    • Here’s the best part, if you aren’t satisfied with your results or don’t like the products, there is a 30 day, 100% money back guarantee!  Just send your products, including any unused Shakeology, back to Beachbody and they will refund all of your money, no questions asked!
  • I ask that you participate and check in with the group once a day on Facebook!  When you choose a Challenge Pack, you are making an investment in your health and it is very important to utilize all the outlets possible for success!
    • Daily check ins from each member in the group, will help keep each of us accountable as well as provide a forum for encouragement, inspiration, and motivation as we all strive for healthier lives!

I’ve looked at the Challenge Packs, and I can’t afford or justify purchasing a Challenge Pack right now, what can I do? 

  • That is perfectly okay and I completely understand making a purchase is not within your budge at this time!  I will continue to motivate and support you through my Facebook Page as well as this Blog!
    • What you can do, is set up a FREE Team Beachbody Account online, and be sure to indicate that you would like to  have me as your COACH!  By creating this FREE account, you will have access to message boards that provide tons of information regarding any fitness and nutritional questions you may have, access to the Supergym where you can log your workouts and your progress, and the best part is that I’ll be able to follow your progress and support you along your journey as your coach!
    • I am here to support you in any way that I can!

Do you still have questions about challenge groups?  Message me or email me at letsbuildabetteryou@gmail.com and I will be able to answer any questions you may have!

I will have a Challenge Group starting November 16th, just in time to have you feeling amazing and confident for Thanksgiving!


Leave a comment